Ms. Mix & Bitch’s Must-See Site: Texts from Last Night

I’ve gotta be honest: most blogs bore me to tears (sometimes including my own).  So when I come across a site which has me glued to the screen and laughing out loud, it’s a must-share.

Texts from Last Night is a compilation blog of the most hysterical, piss-in-your-good-panties, text messages.  After reading through this site, the first thing I thought was “My life’s a dull, dull bird.” But that’s okay.  I’ll vicariously live the drama instead.  I’ll itch less that way 😉

Take a lookie:

Best Nights of All Time

  • (413):
  • Before I left in the morning I deleted her purity ring app off her iPod, I figured it would save her the shame

 

5 responses to “Ms. Mix & Bitch’s Must-See Site: Texts from Last Night

  1. haha. Hilarious.

  2. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh hahahahahahahahaha. want it. wait, my life is just that funny. so im good.

  3. My sister always submits my drunk texts to that website. I wish there was a “photo texts” from last night because I always send her pictures of graffiti on bathroom stall walls. (Some of them are like epic forum threads.)

  4. So funny! Thanks for posting!

  5. yes too do agree with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

