Ms. Mix & Bitch’s Confession #2: I’ve Been Meaning To, But…

No excuse really for not posting more over the last couple of days. Life gets in the way, and laundry will be the end of me.  I’ve been going on my kids’ school field trips, tending to the sick, serving as cheerleader for the man.

I’m a regular, friggin’ Mother Teresa these days 🙂

I know I promised the 100 Greatest Rock Songs of All Times…I’m changing that to the best alternative rock songs of all times because I really don’t need to see anymore Rolling Stones or Led Zep as suggestions there folks.

But feel free to offer up something a little left of center.  But if you post something off the ‘Twilight’ soundtracks, we are soooo breaking up (pst, yeah I know some of the music’s actually quite good, but I’m making a point here DAMNIT).

Anyway, keep it coming. Later.

One response to “Ms. Mix & Bitch’s Confession #2: I’ve Been Meaning To, But…

  1. Please include The Flys “Got You Where I Want You”. That was THE alterna-ballad for grunge kids everywhere. God, I miss my childhood…

Leave a Reply

