What’s YOUR Favorite Song?

RS 500 Songs Photo

I know I tend to give Rolling Stones a hard time, but that’s how I show my love.  Anyway, while I’m not ambitious enough to post the Top 500 Songs of All Times, I’m up for offering the Top 100.  So let me know what you would put on the list.  Hell, give me your own Top 100 and see how many line up with I put on the blog this week 🙂

Can’t wait to see what you all come up with…

3 responses to “What’s YOUR Favorite Song?

  1. Omg ever ever ever??

    Can I list my top 3?

    1) When I go down by Relient K
    2) Tower by Superchunk
    3) I was a lid by Manchester Orchestra

    And those are kinda current! Wow this is tough.

    -not-that-long-blog-reader.

    Maybe this could be songs that we wish others would listen to? Those underrated types?

  2. “Walk This Way” by Aerosmith and Run DMC is in my top 10 — the perfect combination of rock and hip-hop at the perfect moment in time. I hear that song, and I gotta move. 🙂

  3. Jet Airliner – Steve Miller Band – always makes me want to fly home from wherever I am.

Leave a Reply

