If You’re Happy and You Know It, Touch Your Feet

Welcome to Ms. Mix & Bitch’s blog stat experiment.

While I sincerely appreciate all the visitors I get to my little corner of the blogging world, I’ve noticed a pattern. Out of all the posts I have, the one entitled “Happy Feet” receives the most hits. And while I wish I could be arrogant enough to claim that’s because I give such kick-ass advice, I think what’s closer to the truth is that many come lookin’ for the feet picture.

What tipped me off? Well, perhaps the fact that these are the usual search terms I get (as referrers to my site) are:

women’s feet

pretty feet

hot feet

women’s toes

suck your toes

cum on your feet

foot fetish

foot sex

Yeah, I don’t know how you have foot sex either.

You get the picture. So for all you foot fetishizers out there, enjoy. The running bet I have going with myself is that my numbers will triple after this post.

Beautiful,Naked,Beach,Beauty,The Human Body,Body Care,Carefree,Cleaning,Closed,Fragility,Waxing,Animal Foot,Females,Exercising,Muscular Build,Girls,Healthy Lifestyle,Women,Animal Leg,Human Leg,Toenail,Fingernail,Nail,Nice,Pedicure,Sparse,Historical Reenactment,Leisure Activity,Recreational Pursuit,Romance,Sand,Sea,Sensuality,Animal Skin,Spa Treatment,Health Spa,Summer,Sun,Tan,Affectionate,Moving Up,Water,Wet,Woman On The Beach,woman feet,Tanned Feet,Tanned Legs,Woman Legs,Women\'s Issues

  

8 responses to “If You’re Happy and You Know It, Touch Your Feet

  1. I – for one – am glad for your little experiment…

  2. Seinfeld's-Ugly-Sister

    You’ve got to be joking…I can’t imagine this is going to make that much of a difference!

    If your hits actually double, I’m buying you a round at The Hawk and Dove.

  3. Best wank ever !! Some good pics rea and I love

  4. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  5. j’aime bien les pieds des femmes

  6. very sexy feet….would love to suck them and smother my face with them…..

  7. soupisnotafingerfood

    That’s hilarious. I wrote about my “freakish feet” over a month ago, when I first started my blog. It’s all about my damn bunions and hammertoes and how messed up my feet are. I just checked my stats and (1) had three clicks through from your site (and I did NOT tag mine “fetish”), and (2) of 30-some posts, Freakish Feet is my 2nd-highest viewed.

    WTF with the feet fetishes???

  8. pour voire les belle foot

Leave a Reply

