Don’t You Wish Your Girlfriends Were Hot Like Mine

A brief snapshot from my 40th birthday party.  And oh yeah, my friends are hot and my man (who threw me the party) rocks.

Best time of my life. Thanks everyone :-)

6 responses to “Don’t You Wish Your Girlfriends Were Hot Like Mine

  1. okay so i know you obviously don’t live your life around this blog, but i just wanted to let you know that i do miss your original advice/playlist shenanigans… sounds like you had a lovely time and happy birthday but…. i’d love to see a full on post again!

  2. Duly noted.

    Truth is, people aren’t writing in questions anymore :-( Or at least not in a long time.

    Got one? I’m happy to throw some smart ass and playlist your way.

  3. Trying not to be offended that I wasn’t included in the photo. KIDDING!

    I agree — there were a lot of hot women there. How’d that happen? You attract them I guess.

  4. So funny you say that because I had not one, not two, but THREE of my friends ask me afterwards “your friend Jill is REALLY beautiful.” To which I replied, “If she heard you say that, she’d roll her eyes and not believe you. Such a shame cuz she’s all that.”

    Just saying :-)

  5. But you don’t mention the copious amounts good wine that was flowing (your girls can drink!) and probably affected everyone’s vision. Still makes me feel good though. :)

  6. I love this beautiful picture.
    All girls are really so hot and looking some naughty.
    Thanks for this nice post!
    Transvestite Phone Sex

Leave a Reply

